2017/6/6 American Football @ 恵比寿LIQUIDROOM セットリスト

American Football JAPAN TOUR 2017

01. Where Are We Now?
02. My Instincts Are the Enemy
03. Home Is Where the Haunt Is
04. Born to Lose
05. I've Been So Lost for So Long
06. Give Me the Gun
07. I Need a Drink (Or Two or Three)
08. Desire Gets in the Way
09. Everyone Is Dressed Up

10. The One With The Tambourine
11. Honestly?
12. For Sure
13. I'll See You When We're Both Not So Emotional
14. Stay Home
15. The Summer Ends
16. Never Meant