2016/9/22 ATATA @ 渋谷TSUTAYA O-WEST セットリスト



01. Newborn
02. Reverberation
03. LEF!!! DUB!!!
04. Fury Of The Year

05. Rise And Falling
06. The Lust Dance
07. General Headquarters(w/ Sax by Ryota Komori from Miila and the Geeks)

08. Star Soldier(w/ Cello by Junko Takahashi)
09. 1 Nite Wonder
10. Song 2

11. Recito
12. Ontologie
13. Cannapaceus

14. Minority Fight Song
15. Clark Kent

16. Song Of Joy(w/ Cello by Junko Takahashi, Chorus by moe from Miila and the Geeks)
17. Brass And Nickel(w/ STERUSS

en1. Last Day(w/ STERUSS
en2. Contradictions
en3. The Next Page

wen1. Rise And Falling